Welcome to the SEPTCAM SARL website

Specific treatment and Total Guerison

AntiViral 100% Natural

Complement to the treatment of hepatitis

Read More

AntiBacterial

Fight against germs, bacteria and amoebae contained in the blood

Read More

AntiRetroViral

Fight and Eradicate the Hepatitis Virus

Read More

AntiRetroViral

Fight and Eradicate the Hepatitis Virus

Read More

Natural Hepatitis B Treatment ..

Reduction for the benefit of pupils and students whose RCP is less than or equal to 10,000 IU operating in Cameroon. A 20% discount is granted. Of cure, to benefit from it you will have to justify that you are a student. Many of you have written to us below for information on the natural treatment of hepatitis B using our products. We apologize for not responding early. These delays are due to the fact that you forgot to provide us with your contact details and more precisely your email addresses. Here are our direct contacts: contacts@septcam.com ; septcameroun@yahoo.fr.

The line to follow

We have been in the virus since 1993. To all those who are looking for evidence of cure by our natural antivirals, we say that medical confidentiality does not allow us to communicate anyone's address. you who are still hesitating to take our treatments, here is the line to follow, a line followed by all our patients: As soon as you are positive whatever the type of viral hepatitis: 1. before contacting us, do the following tests

HepatiteBTransaminasesCRPCharge Virale{ADN}
Hepatitis CTransaminasesCRPCharge Virale{ARN}
Hiv/AIDSLymphocytes T4{CD4}CRPCharge Virale{ARN}
HerpesAC-VHS 1 - AC-VHS 2CRP

Definitive Treatment of Hepatitis

In case you already have these results, please scan them for us. To be valid, these results must be made no more than 2 months before. 2. After receiving our prescriptions according to your case, you can then order your products by phone or email. 3. After 6 weeks of treatment, you will have your blood drawn for the first healing check-ups, while continuing to take your treatment. These first results, even if they do not reveal a complete cure, will allow you to see how our products work. This way, you will know that they are effective. Finally, we advise patients not to start treatment until they are sure that they are completely cured.

The duration of treatment varies according to the type of hepatitis and the condition of the body. For example, an asymptomatic for hepatitis B can heal completely after a well followed treatment of 2 months. It's incredible, but true.

Strategy

Our antivirals are actually groups of antivirals. Because when you use only one antiviral plant, or even two, the virus develops resistance very quickly. Each natural antiviral drug manufactured by us is a combination of at least 5 antivirals. Tracking down the virus without giving it a chance to develop resistance. Thus during our Hepatitis Definitive Treatment programs, the treatment must never be interrupted before healing. With our products: 1- the liver is protected. 2- Hepatitis A, B and C of any type heals. The only disadvantage is that the cost is still high despite reductions since 1993. Beware of those who offer you natural plants for viral hepatitis. Many do not control these diseases. And since their plants make jaundice, a consequence of hepatitis, disappear, they quickly conclude that these plants cure the disease. That is not true.

If you are taking the treatment for your illness, to make sure you are taking appropriate natural medicines, do the above healing check-ups after one month. If treatment is appropriate, there will be a clear tendency towards normalization: viral load or PRC will decrease, transaminases, gamma gt and alkaline phosphatases will tend towards normalization. Don't be fooled.... Dr SEUNKAM, Weapons Engineer, Doctor of Mathematical Sciences, Researcher on tropical medicinal plants>> Naturopath >> Greetings >> Contacts: +237 6 73 47 47 62 71

2
Leave a Reply

 
2 How to threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest how thread
1 How authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of
Dave

The risk of contracting chronic hepatitis B infection is directly related to the age at which a person is exposed to hepatitis B virus for the first time.

Dave

An acute infection with hepatitis B can last up to six months (with or without symptoms). And infected people are able to transmit the virus to others during this period. A simple blood test can tell a person if the hepatitis B virus is present in their blood or if they have successfully disposed of the virus. Until your health care provider confirms that the blood test shows that there are no more hepatitis B viruses in your blood. It is important to protect others from possible infection.

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!

Bienvenu sur le site de SEPTCAM SARL

Traitement Specifique et Guerison Totale

AntiViral 100% Naturel

Complement au traitement de L'hepatite

Read More

AntiBacterien

Lutte contre les germes , bacterie et amibes contenus dans le sang

Read More

AntiRetroViral

Lutte et Eradique le Virus de L'hepatite

Read More

AntiRetroVirale

Lutte et Eradique le Virus de L'hepatite

Read More

Traitement Naturel De l’ Hépatite B ..

Réduction au bénéfice des élèves et étudiants dont le PCR est inférieur ou égal à 10.000 UI évoluant au Cameroun. Une reduction de 20% est accordee. Bien sûr, pour en bénéficier il faudra justifier que l’on est élève ou étudiant. Vous êtes nombreux à nous avoir écrit ci-dessous pour obtenir des renseignements pour le traitement naturel de l’hépatite B en utilisant nos produits. Nous nous excusons de n’avoir pas réagi tôt. Ces retards sont dûs au fait que vous aviez oublié de nous communiquer vos coordonnées et plus précisément vos adresses mail. Voici nos contacts directs: contacts@septcam.com ; septcameroun@yahoo.fr.

La ligne à Suivre

Nous sommes dans les virales depuis 1993. A tous ceux qui recherchent des preuves de guérison par nos antiviraux naturels, nous disons que le secret médical ne nous permet pas de communiquer l’adresse de qui que ce soit.Vous qui hésitez encore pour prendre nos traitements, voici la ligne à suivre, ligne suivie d’ailleurs par tous nos patients :Dès que vous êtes déclaré positif quelque soit le type d’hépatite virale : 1. avant de nous contacter, faites les examens ci-dessous

HepatiteBTransaminasesCRPCharge Virale{ADN}
HepatiteCTransaminasesCRPCharge Virale{ARN}
Vih/SidaLymphocytes T4{CD4}CRPCharge Virale{ARN}
HerpesAC_VHS 1 & AC_VHS 2CRP

Traitement Definitif des Hépatites

Au cas où vous avez déjà ces résultats, bien vouloir nous les scanner. Pour être valables, ces résultats doivent être faits au plus 2 mois avant. 2. Après avoir reçu nos prescriptions selon votre cas, vous pouvez alors commander vos produits par téléphone ou par courriel. 3. Après 6 semaines de traitement, vous vous ferez prélever le sang pour les premiers examens de contrôle de guérison, tout en continuant de prendre votre traitement. Ces premiers, résultats, même s’ils ne révèlent pas une guérison complète, vous permettrons de voir comment nos produits travaillent. Ainsi, vous saurez qu’ils sont efficaces. 4. Enfin, nous conseillons aux malades de ne pas commencer un traitement sans être sûr d’aller jusqu’à la guérison totale.

La durée du traitement varie suivant le type d’hépatite et suivant l’état du corps. Par exemple, un asymptomatique pour ‘hépatite B peut guérir totalement après un traitement bien suivi de 2 mois. C’est incroyable, mais vrais.

Strategie

Nos antiviraux sont en fait des groupes d’antiviraux. Car, lorsque vous utilisez une seule plante antivirale, ou même deux, le virus développe très vite la résistance. Chaque médicament naturel antiviral fabriqué par nous est une combinaison d’au moins 5 antiviraux. Traquant ainsi le virus sans lui donner une chance pour développer la résistance. Ainsi pendant nos programes de Traitement Definitif des Hépatites , le traitement ne doit jamais être interromptu avant guérison. Avec nos produits: 1- le foie est protégé. 2- les hépatites A, B et C quelque soit le type guérissent. Un seul inconvénient : le coût qui reste encore élevé malgré des réductions opérées depuis 1993. Méfiez-vous de ceux qui vous proposent des plantes naturelles contre les hépatites virales. Plusieurs ne maîtrisent pas ces maladies. Et comme leurs plantes font disparaître l’ictère, conséquence d’une hépatite, ils concluent vite que lesdites plantes guérissent le mal. C’est faux.

Si vous prenez le traitement contre votre maladie, afin d’être sûr que vous prenez des médicaments naturels appropriés, faites après un mois les examens de contrôle de guérison ci-dessus. Si le traitement est approprié, il y aura une nette tendance à la normalisation : la Charge virale ou le PRC va baisser, les transaminases, le gamma gt et les phosphatases alcalines vont tendre vers la normalistion. Ne vous faites pas avoir. . Dr SEUNKAM , Ingénieur de l’Armement , Docteur d’Etat ès’sciences mathématiques , Chercheur sur les plantes médicinales tropicales>> Naturopathe >> Salutations >> Contacts :  +237 6 73 47 62 71